Nancy Binay leads on Initial Vote Results

By: DiversityHuman in Politics

Nancy Binay takes the lead on Initial Vote Results


The Commission on Elections (Comelec) Transparency Server has already filtered the first of the votes from the elections on Monday.

Based on its 7:23 p.m. accounting, senatorial candidates Grace Poe, Loren Legarda, Bam Aquino, Nancy Binay, Chiz Escudero and Alan Cayetano were leading the initial votes.

Senatorial candidates Sonny Angara, Cynthia Villar, Koko Pimentel, Antonio Trillanes, Jun Magsaysay and Migz Zubiri landed in the seventh to 12th spots.

The initial vote count is just a few thousand from 52 million voters registered for the 2013 midterm polls.

This is a report from ABS-CBN news.


People of the Republic Philippines, the Administrator of posted a facebook status last week having fear that Binay will win. It seems that it will be justified in a few days from now.

This is not a nightmare. This is reality! Embrace the Philippine politics.




Posted by on 13 May 2013

Enter your email address:

Enter a valid email and receive notifications of our new posts! We won't spam you. Promise!

COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER: Should you, or your organization, possess the copyright to any images attached on our main entries and you are able to prove such claim, please contact the webmaster at your earliest convenience. Use of these materials (images,embedded videos, etc.) are not intended as a copyright infringement on any of the artist or any other entity's copyrighted material.


Thank you for the visit! - It's all about us. It's all about you!